Fast solutions for complex problems

Who are the safeties for the Broncos?

The Denver Broncos have two young safeties backing up veterans Kareem Jackson and Justin Simmons.

Who was the Broncos defensive coordinator in 2012?

Del Rio
On January 27, 2012, Del Rio was hired as the new defensive coordinator of the Denver Broncos.

Who was the Broncos coach in 2013?

John Fox

2013 Denver Broncos season
Owner Pat Bowlen
Head coach John Fox Jack Del Rio (interim, weeks 10–13)
General manager John Elway
Home field Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Who was the Broncos coach in 2014?

2014 Denver Broncos season
Head coach John Fox
General manager John Elway
Home field Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Who will start at QB for Broncos?

Drew Lock
+145. The odds Drew Lock will be the Broncos’ starting quarterback in Week 1 of the 2021 season, according to Fanduel Sportsbook. He has the same odds as Teddy Bridgewater.

Who is the Broncos number 1 receiver?

He has had a couple of practices where he looked dynamic and that should be exciting for Broncos fans. Sutton is expected to play a few snaps Saturday against the Los Angeles Rams. For me, Sutton is the No. 1 receiver until he proves he isn’t.

Who won the NFL in 2012?

San Francisco 49ers
Baltimore Ravens
2012 NFL season/Champion

How much does Todd Bowles make?

New deal for Todd Bowles The deal makes him the highest-paid defensive coordinator in the NFL, and is set to pay him $3 million per year, as reported by NFL Network’s Mike Garafolo.

Who won the Super Bowl in 2013?

Baltimore Ravens
Super Bowl XLVII/Champion

What is the most passing yards in an NFL season?

The record for passing yards in a season is held by Peyton Manning of the Denver Broncos who threw for 5,477 in 2013.

Who was the head coach for the Denver Broncos in 2016?

Gary Kubiak
Year-by-Year Coaches

Year Coach L
2016 Gary Kubiak
2015 Gary Kubiak 0
2014 John Fox 1

What years did the Broncos win the Super Bowl?

201624-10 – Carolina Panthers
199934-19 – Atlanta Falcons199831-24 – Denver Broncos
Denver Broncos/NFL championships